Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays, many people like to start own business rather than working under organisations or enterprises due to many reasons such as earning numerous profits. Being self-employed has some demerits and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some advanatges of people like to commence own business. One of the major benefits is that earning a plethora of profit because they have a better knowledge to managing business effectively. Another advantage is that they do not like to work under any superior because they think, they are the king of his own enterprise. For example, numerous Indians are being self-employed because they have a multitute wisdom and hardwork too, therefore, they do not like to work under any compay. Moreover, this tendency has some cons to being self-employed instead of working in a enterprise. One of the major disadvantages is that monthly earnings is unstable, this means profit and loss is fluctuated which an own business, thus, family commitments might be suffered. Another drawback is that work pressure overwhelmed who having own business because they should manage all work in their own commercial like planning, organisation, direction, controlling and managing financial. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that countless small enterpreneurs face more troubles when getting lostof loss of list of their commercial. To conclude, being self-employed gives a multitude benefits for business persons, therefore, countless folks like to commence own business, even though, facing many troubles and unstability of monthly earnings is the disadvantages of this tendency. I think this trend has more advantages than disadvantages.