Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.

Some individuals consider that people's small steps can't be the solution to environmental issues, whereas other group people believe that the government alone can't find the way to solve the climate change we've faced. In general, those climate changes are caused by humankind's activities, therefore individuals ' contributions against global warming can be essential for climate change projects. I will explain my idea on who can contribute to environmental issues. On one hand, the government's projects to combat climate change are becoming to expand individuals ' contribution against today's natural disasters. For example, the guidelines on how to reduce greenhouse gas are being created for inhabitants by the government. Furthermore, recycling garbage is important for natural resource efficiency uses, people's actions to classify their garbage is the very first step of this program. On the other hand, some infrastructure facilities are the main reasons for some kinds of natural disasters. Individuals can't make decisions about those types of objectives, but the government can take the action to use more environmentally friendly infrastructure establishments. For instance, the government can channel more money into findings of renewable energy technologies for electricity and heating systems. In conclusion, individuals should realize their contributions to climate change, and we can find how to live more environmentally friendly. On the other side, the government's projects make big changes in climate change by supporting renewal energy sources. Finally, both individuals and the government working together on saving the natural world is a more beneficial way to solve these issues.