Schools should teach children good behaviour and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong". It should not only be left to parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Family and school both are the two institutions, which impart moral education and Virtuous qualities in children. Some people think that educational institutions should teach children what is ideal and how to behave with others whereas, others disagree and say parents should teach children everything. I think both are responsible for this but parents are more responsible than school. Thus, I do not agree with the statement. To begin with, parents are the first teacher who can teach their children everything. Firstly, they can spend more and more time with their children. Secondly, if parents behave with their children politely they can understand the value of a good attitude. Thirdly, by telling them if they act kindly with others they will get a reward in the future. Sometimes parents can teach their children by giving them an example of a good personality. Finally, parents can act as role models and children are they are copycats. Last but not the least, parents can motivate their children that they should behave excellently with others, as a result, everyone will love them. For example, since my childhood, my parents taught me how should I talk with my elders and younger and I should respect all. On the contrary, schools are very commercial they do not care about behaviours or anything. Schools just focus on studies and just ignore other matters. On the other hand, from school children can learn many rules and regulations whereas, sometimes from parents children cannot learn. In addition, school is the best place for learning splendid manner. Moreover, the school can organise group interaction from that children can learn how to deal with others, but at the home, it is not possible because most of the parents are service holders. Schools not only teach children education, but also they teach many activities which will be beneficial in the future. Even though, schools motivate children to appreciate others achievements. Nowadays, parents are busy with mobile phones and social media they do not think about their children's upbringing. Thus, schools are the best place to learn education and behaviours. To sum up, I can say both school and parents are responsible for teaching children manners and how to take right-wrong decisions, but parents are more responsible than school. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the statement that school should teach children to act well and what is ideal for children.