Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that helping the third -world countries should use money or other help from rich countries or developed countries. From my perspective, giving alternative help to poorer countries is better than financial help. To support my point of view, I will discuss two major aspects of poverty which were much practical help by developed countries with other methods. Firstly, I strongly believe that, with similar experience from developed countries, poverty such as national financial insufficiency from poorer countries can be fixed. This financial insufficiency is mainly caused by the weak economic structure which is supported by their natural or human-made resources. For example, many natural resources such as forest, fossil fuel and tidy power can be explored to become trading products to exchange money and other types of valuable resources to support the country’s development. While those developed countries can assist poorer countries based on the experience of resources exploration and related field education to build up their own technical team to utilize their resources. Secondly, I also firmly believe that developed countries can help with the infrastructure development in third -world countries to improve poverty. Without a dynamic development plan, those poorer countries always suffer from supplement shortages. The experience from developed countries can help to make strategies for the life-related areas such as transportation to advance the city’s mobility and regional accessibility without geological barriers. The high-speed road and railway system are being established, this allows good trade national-wide and provides job opportunities which could allow citizens to earn money from country’s construction. Eventually, the reduction of shortage can help those poorer countries get rid of poverty. These are barely processed by financial aid but with practical help. In summary, I agree that the support with approachable methods from developed countries to solve poverty is much practical. I do not think it is possible that all sorts of poverty could tackle by financial aid from rich countries.