Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

Accept unwilling consequences such as unenjoyable works or financial problems is a good attitude of living for some people. In contrast, many others believe that fighting with the bad consequences to improve the situation is a better way. This essay will determine both perspectives in the following paragraphs. To begin with, accepting life problems is a good way to cope with disappointed. Sometimes, life journies force people to observe their own life problems which they can' t do anything. In addition, accepting a failure is the first step the pass any problems in one's life. For example, many people were fired and became unemployed since the COVID pandemic. If these people can not accept their life situation, they won' t start to motivate themselves and fight with thier the consequences. On the other hand, people should crave for finding the solution of the problem they encounter. There is always have a room for solving a problem if one doesn' t lose their ambition. Applying creativity, discipline, and logic can solve almost every problem. For instance, many of unemployeds from the COVID pandemic start to build their own business. Most of them sell products online via. e-commerce platform. Some of them can generate better income compared to being office workers. To summarise, while accepting bad consequences is a good way to deal with a problem because it is the initial step of recovery, confronting problems and improving the situation is another great point. People can solve any problems if they try hard enough. In my opinion, I prefer to fight my life problems because I don' t like to ignore those things. I believe every problem can be solved with enough intelligence.