Some people believe that it is beat to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argues that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is assumed that it is better to admit the unhappy situation of job dissatisfaction or running out of salary to be able to live a free of stress life although some societies are opposed and take a challenge every unexpected matter. Generally, there are some arguments for these two issues which will be discussed in this essay before presenting my own views. On the one hand, there are some advantages for accepting the bad conditions when people face some problems in their jobs, making them unhappy. Firstly, it can avoid some mental problems and health conditions like depression, anxiety and stress-related heart diseases. If they cannot cope with these problems, it makes them insomnia, leading to anxiety and mental disorder. Moreover, it can totally influence their productivity in their field, resulting in losing their jobs and finally ending up with joblessness and no earning cash for a living. Consequently, it can affect their happiness, increasing more stress and burden for them to carry. In contrast, if they know how to let it go for unnecessary things in their activities, they are surely able to stay a happy soul despite wage shortage and unfavourable working environment. In contrast, some public does not want to live the soul of being controlled by other societies in their industry so that they might try to escape from the unsatisfactory working place by finding a new job or changing another career for them to pursue. So the determined mind to change their dissatisfied job is very important for every staff for them as they can carry out efficiently only when they are pleased and happy in their professions. Otherwise, it will be meaningless for them to carry on this unpleasant working place. In addition, they tend to find out another way of making property if they run out of their cash without surrendering anything possible. As the saying goes if there is a will, there is a way, there must be an opportunity for the population who always fight for their living and innovate their ideas. Another thing is that they will be free from heart disease and other medical illnesses if they are happy with their goals and professions. Therefore, it should be encouraged that they ought to continue positively their livings with new hopes without giving up any chances they got in hand. Overall, many supportive and opposed arguments on these two issues are mentioned in this essay; however, I totally agree that they should fight for them to improve themselves in their careers by performing any risks or chances they received if they meet anything unexpectedly.