Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

Arguably, it is commented that products containing sugar should be selling at a higher prices to promote less sugar consumption. I completely agree with this view and think that one way to encourage society to consume less sugar is by making sugary products expensive. First and foremost, sugar can damage our teeth. To elaborate, high consumption of sugar can cause our teeth to rot and eventually blacken. If left untreated, the teeth will become dirty and spread bacteria all over our mouth. It is then will lead to far dangerous diseases. On top of that, it will also ruin our looks when we smile. Thus, this is why it is important to not consume too many sugary products. Secondly, sugary products make people fatter. Fatness can lead to blocked blood circulation. Circulation which is blocked by fat will tighten the blood flow and can cause a heart attack. The heart attacks happen very sudden and can cause death. It can be saved but the patients have to have fast access to the hospitals. This is why nowadays many people die because of a heart attacks. Hence, in order to prevent more death caused by that deadly diseases, it is better to reduce the consumption of sugary foods at once. To wrap up, I agree to sell sugary products more expensive. Large consumption of sugary products tends to lead to toothache and even death. That is why it is important for society to eat more healthy foods. It is okay to eat sugar but to consumes it in the everyday meals it's just too much.