Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In this fast-paced world, it is normal for many experienced employees around the world to relocate themselves to various companies rather than stick with one organization. This essay will discuss why this might be the cause and how the company could have done to keep their crew. To commence with, the reason why individuals these days are likely to change their job more often than before. The main reason is not getting a reasonable salary. Even though most of the employees have worked with the company for a long period of time, they still get nearly the same or slightly raise of remuneration rates. For instance, people who stay longer in the company, usually will be assigned more tasks and responsibilities whereas, their salary is slowly increased throughout the year. Another reason is a promotion issue. For example, various companies, however, hired the well-equipped staff from others for a higher position, such as team leader or manager, rather than promoting their own staff. To encourage employees to stay working much longer in the same company, an attractive working policy is required. A company should have a certain goal along with a career path for their staff. One good example is every organization should be prepared a guild book for workers which include details of benefits, promotion's plan as well as a salary rate adjustment. That could help staff see their own future with the company and willing to improve work skills in order to achieve company's goals. In conclusion, employers which not provide a competitive wage and chances of promotions are more likely to lose the experienced staff. I believe that if people can see how far they can grow with the organization in the same way that company can give them, they will definitely not looking for a job somewhere else.