‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Digital technology has made it easier for children to access books and other educational resources. The idea of internet is proposed to be useful approach to educate young generation maybe initially appealing, but I partially agree with this notion for several reason and there are several possible options to offer lessons more effectively. Firstly, access to the internet provides great opportunities for education policymakers to improve the quality of education for individual learners. It opens doorways to a wealth of information, knowledge and educational resources. For example, there are including lot of books. Secondly, it must be said that technology is becoming such an integral part of world everyday. This also adults are using technology on a daily basis to communicate, get information in multiple ways. Furthermore, the negative effect use of internet brings about some health relates issues such as eye disorder and obesity. But there has positive impact on student learning. Turning the possible alternatives, probably the most effective would to learn subjects is more funny ways such as games, rule cards and puzzles. This would generate improved children’s ability and stimulate their brain to comprehend subjects practically. Another viable option would be recreational activity, which would such as school trip and study tour play an important role to support the comprehension of subjects. For example, visiting museum and historical places presumably gives positive improvement of learning. In conclusion, it seems that internet contributes positive impacts to children considering their opportunities, and several possible activities would bring children to learn more creative and more effective ways.