The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children ultimately take a serious toll on them and their families in various ways. We will discuss the most serious problems arising, and also two ways in which the situation can be improved. Arguably the gravest problem caused by crime content is children's mental health problem. When a children is watching such contents long term, and thinking about it all the time, the ability to normal thinking is severely curtailed. This also can lead to physical exhaustion, which eventually undermine the children ’s overall wellbeing. A further serious impact is children are good at learning what they see, hence, the abuse and cruelty they see while playing video games would be captured in an immature brain, moreover, those Youngers sometimes possibly try to simulate a robbery or burglary. This destroys relationships between children, parents and others. To counteract these dangers first remedy ought to be taken is curbing cruel content in mass products with government policies. In addition, the second possibility to lessen the impact on children is cautious parenting. In modern, various kind of child-control systems for TV and internet access are available, in addition, being aware of what their children like to watch and play, parents can suggest them more suitable contents and games. In conclusion, a lot of concern about the young observed due to usage of violence in such matters as music, movies, and video games. The issues of it seem to be teenager’s mental health reduction and increasing of crime number, however, this could be solved with the state control and family member’s attention.