Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable.

It is clear that children are the most valuable resource for future. There are many people who think that there is the highest possibility to raise children in the future, others argue that rural area is the best for youngster to be successfull in the future. There are many reasons why children in the city areas succeed in their life although there also have some negative sites. One reason for this is most of the education institution equipped with modern equipment which helps children to enrich their cognitive skills as well as professional skills. Besides, one another reason for this is many schools are taught by foreign language such as English. This helps student to successfully successfull in the higher study. As a result, children who lives in the urban area are more successfull in their future life. In contrast, there are also some drawbacks to consider in city area. One of the most significant disadvantage in city is gaming zone. At every corner of city anyone can easily finds gaming place. There is a possibility to student gets attracted by those gaming places. As a consequence, they can losses interest to their study. To sum up, cities have better possibility, there are also have somes drawbacks though. There are many reason why living in a village is far more convenient. Firstly, in rural area, it is so easy to get fresh food which helpful for children, and make them healthy. The result for this is they can concentrate their study. Secondly, in countryside, lots of playground so children can easily playing many kinds of sports, which helps them to refresh their mind. As a result, they can study more and more. However, in village there are some disadvantages though. One of the most disadvantage is educational institution far from home. Due to bad road system they faced difficulties to reach their institution on time. Besides, poverty also cause childress to continue their study. In conclusion, both city and village have enormous benefits although there are some negative aspects to consider, and for children both of those suitable places to grow up.