All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity. How could it be tackled?

There is no doubt that Education plays a significant role in human life. student has been challenging several sectors.some individuals think that students should learn history subjects in school others argued science and technology are most important than history.In this essay,I explore both views and give my opinion on last On the one hand, Ancient histories have been destroyed due to modernization thus students couldn't get a chance to know about history.Impact, folks can get much knowledge through historical studies, furthermore this education influence students to understand the ancient lifestyle. For instance, A Student has made fishing equipment he used ancient methods for this production, furthermore history is very helpful to people planning their future life. On the other hand, many technical materials and tools have been discovered these days.Humans should know technology to use these goods.if students are in a good position in science, they can get a good job in future, Moreover these subject is a step to finding new invention.For,instance In America A child designed a mobile app to chat with others, thus he gained many awards as well as now he is working in the first mobile company. Hence students mind power increase by studying these subjects In conclusion, Although history is important to the student in my viewpoint science and technology is more important than history.So that every school should consider student's these subjects.