Some people think that current environmental issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by the government while others believe that these problems can only be tackled by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Improving people health is vital concern for both government and individuals. Although there are many people who think building more and more public healthcare by government can be a prominent way to taking cares of peoples health; however,I personally think that, eating fresh food and daily exercise is the best way to be healthier. On one hand, government can allocate money to building hospitals to ensure people ’s health. People are dying due to lack of medical services in many underdeveloped countries. So if government built public health care peoples can easily get any kind of medical services. As a result, people will not die for lack of medical services. Moreover, government also can arrange free medical camp to aware people about how to be healthy, and also can give free medical checkup as well as frer for medicine. To sum up, government role is wide when it is comes to public health. To take care of citizen health making hospital, free medical camp is a good initiative for government. On the other hand, individuals can take care of their own health by doing many kind of activities. Firstly, they can do daily exercise, and this will keep them fit; as a result,they won't get sick. Secondly, there are wider choice availability of fresh food in the market instead of taking fast food they can choose those. It will definitely help them to more healthier. So, I can say, if we not to sick so we do not need to go hospitals although their will have some serious issues for we will go for them. To conclude, although government can takes some steps to make sure healthy life for its citizen,individuals can do more then to keep fit by themself to doing activities.