Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the possible solutions?

It is argued that people don't feel safe at their properties and on the outside. This is because of the rising number of committed violence or lack of care in adapting the households in a proper way. Nowadays, people tend to feel less safe around their households due to the constantly growing number of home invasions. This is because of existing poverty disadvantages or different social statuses. For Instance, in my family no one has installed a security system due to lack of money. The solution for it might be the special government welfare which would cover some of the installation costs. With that in mind we should put more pressure as a community to the welfare administrations. Secondly, sort of the society do not pay enough attention to adapt their homes to be more secure. This is because of not caring about the security issues. For Instance, famous American rapper Pop Smoke has been found killed and burgled in his Los Angeles mansion after sharing his location on social media accidentally. Later on, the prosecutor said that his mansion has been adapted in a bad way. That's why it is very crucial to focus on your personal security at first, even if you are becoming rich and wealthy. To Summarise, people tend to feel less secure at home or when they are out. It's caused by existing violence around and people don't pay attention to the security issues. To solve this problem we have to put more pressure on the government for the development of new welfare projects which will help people to secure their households.