Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death, Throughout the world today.In the interest of the public health,governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products.Do you agree or disagree?

Unlikely the past,these days smoking has great influence and a major issue between the perks. However,some people tend to know that it would be a negative impact over their health.According to contemporary society tobacco should be banned by the authorities for the well-being of society as a large, Although there are valid arguments to the contrary.Two of primary drawbacks are associate with this trend as follows. Firstly, this can be major cause of drug addiction through out each and every age,even if it is young age children. However, content of nicotine can make people begged and die for this drug. thus this influence whole society.For an instance youths tend to do peer smoking as an enjoyment furthermore what they do not know is their addiction towards smoking,which they feel not possible at all. Secondly and most importantly, this can affect the the deterioration of public health, society as a whole while being a reason for emerging of non communicable diseases in the community as in cancer,Heart blockage as well as mental retardation.As an example, in the society more than 50% of people,including men and women right now entailed with daily tobacco intake perhaps they just could not get rid of the obsession due to lack of influence of families and authorities. To conclude,I reaffirm my position that specific authorities must ban the tobacco products that are highly remarkable in the market or at least they should try to put up with new rules and regulations about the usage of this kind of drug even for the future generation.