Most people believe money is very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you a better lifestyle. However there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this and not money will lead to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Having an alluring remuneration of the package is pivotal for everyone therefore it is always an argumentative topic to weigh between a handsome package and job satisfaction among a myriad of people. While money is fulfilling human beings ' all desire yet work life balance is significant to lead a smooth life. Job satisfaction is vital for those who are quite settled and gained much in their career and this aids them in creating a new pathway for entrepreneurship. To sight an example a 45 years old man who is in IT industry has achieved the required position in a multi-level company with maximum wages obtained a personal work life as well as strong financial status. Additionally, some people follow their passion and instill knowledge those who tremendously need it by offering training through the various methods. Therefore, such category people are always long for job satisfaction. Nonetheless, earning enough dosh is required to have stunning lifestyle for themselves and their upcoming generation as well. If anyone has a good educational background in any realm, then they have a higher chance to settle abroad with an attractive salary. Studies have found that 70% of Indians are immigrating to Canada every year to lead a peaceful and quality life. Hence Money plays a lead role which bestow a healthy lifestyle. In my view, money descends in life though it fulfills a basic need. However, it is rather crucial at one point in time in life to have a passionate dream job. For instance, my uncle is into IT. Having said that though, he is keen on stock marketing which he want to make a career in the later part of life. Consequently, he finds inner peace in it. To summarize, although it requires to be financially strong to a large extent, yet the satisfying job is pivotal.