Some people think that public health is the responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Health is the essential aspect for mankind behaviour around the globe. Some believe that mankind's well-being is the responsibility of the ministry while others say that folks should be taken responsible for their own strength. This essay discusses both views, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the government has the numerous responsible for their citizens strength because they have a multitude resource like financial, medical team, research centre, scientist and energy department. Therefore, they are the main protector of their residents' well-being like coronavirus. For example, a deadly illness namely Coronavirus has spreaded around the world while the government took a plethora action to solve this terrible situation namely conducting awareness and finding vaccination, therefore, the ministry is the crucial responsible for humans energy. On the other hand, common person should be taken numerous responsible for their own well-being because each every person health is different and they only know about their fitness condition, hence, they should maintain their strength perfectly. For instance, in this pandemic situation folks is the only reason for reducing the virus ratio around the world because they could maintain the social distance between crowd place, as a result, this kind of virus reduced tremendously by folks involvement. Therefore, mankind should be responsible for their own fitness. To conclude, strength is the important for the population and the government is the responsible for their residents well-being because they have a plenty of resources; a man should be taken numerous responsible for their own strength because they know about their condition well. However, in my opinion, about this, the ruling party has the most responsible for their citizens fitness because this is a main aspect of ruling parties' agenta agenda. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.