Many people think that to become a successful specialist it’s better to choose career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree with this view? Support your opinion with relevant examples.

Becoming successful in life is everyone’s dream. However, the meaning of success is not the same for each person. Picking a job early in life and never changing it later has more chance to become an expert. So that, before you get good at what you are doing, you have to practice it a lot and spend a huge amount of time on it. People who become successful nowadays mostly love what they are doing and have been faced many failures before. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo, who has become the most popular footballer in the world. He has been practising his football skill since he was young. As the result, an early starts give you more pace to study or practice your job. On top of that, Failure is the most common thing that everyone has faced but depend on what have you learned and how did you ad improve your skill. Lastly, if you choose an occupation sooner, you will have more chances to reach your dream. Some people might say that starting the occupation after the others can also become a good specialist. However, spending a huge amount of generation is the main key to giving you a big advantage. For example, a person who has been playing the guitar for 10 years compared to a person who has been playing for 4 years. On the other hand, you should start it as soon as possible. Furthermore, it gives you more age to discover your weakness and strength. To summarize, I strongly agree that choosing a career early will have more possibility to become successful than the others who spend less time.