Some celebrations have lost their meaning and these occasions have become too much about spending money. What problems can this cause? What can be done to change the situation?

Although some of the ceremonies have lost their concepts among the societies,they are considered just as an opportunity to make a parade of wealth for some individuals. However,some remedial notions are uttered here to tackle the issue,as well the probable factors that exist behind such problems. One of the most highlighted radices of keeping the festivals that have lost their concept has to do with lack of enough knowledge in the societies,which should have been either passed through the previous generation to their offspring or been taught in the pedagogical centres that have the responsibility of education. Furthermore,it is feasible for some activities to find a substitute meaning different from the one that they used to have. For instance,yalda eve,a traditional festival have been abandoned in detail by juveniles and just id utilized as a reason to congregate together and usually far from their families,quite contrary to the past. To eradicate such detrimental alternations,broadcasting the related information may be an assisting lever,which not only should be obligatory in universities to be learned but ought to target the audiences of the radio or Tv by some specific programs,while they are provided by the expert in these subject and b some creativity to absorb the folks to pursue the rights. Moreover,the devastating functions that are taking place in those situations can vanish if be mentioned as some cheap activities and expose the people by the tricks that have penetrated to them by time,and quite contrary,bold the main features and the stories that have been associated with such activities. To recapitulate,whereas,some changes have imprinted in some customs, they can be eradicated if the participating factors are known.