Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Money is necessary to lead a happy life. It is generally believed that having immense amount of money is the utmost requirement to be happy, but there are many other factors in life which can make a person feel satisfied. This essay discusses reason behind such notion and other influencing feature that is required for making life happy. To start with, wealthy person can buy any tangible product as and when required. Those articles can make life easy. For example, a rich person can buy all the amenities like electronic gadgets and appliances for the ease of performing household chores. In addition, he can hire many people to assist him in all aspects of work. Furthermore, an opulent person can go on a world trip with his family to spend quality time, which is never possible for them who do not have that much money. In case, if anyone falls ill, a rich person can afford expensive treatment and revive the family member, but on the other hand, a poor person do not have that chance. Thus, money can help to live a better life. However, there are other important factors which also influence the happiness. The first cogent convincing opinion is that good health is the topmost priority. A person without sound health condition can never be satisfied in spite of having huge amount of wealth. Moreover, work life balance, mental satisfacton and recognization are the important considerable elements of happy life. Mental satisfaction is such an element without which one cannot move further in life, and ultimately it causes dissatisfaction and mental disease. To conclude, money can make life easy; however, it cannot but happiness. Money is top-notch required one to make life happy but without family life, respect and good health condition one can never enjoy the fulfilment in life.