Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some people think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as Olympics or World cups. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to do exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Exercise is an important part in every human life where it give mental as well as physical fitness. However, people in their younger age doing a lot of exercise either through their sports activities or through their school PT courses, but when start to grow they may engage into different element to carry out their life and often forgot to do exercise as eariler. In the current context there is a mixed kind of believe exist in the society with regarding doing exercise, where few think that by big events motivate people to restart their workout and on the other hand by different factors can encourage them to do activities which give benefits to body. Olympics and world cups conduct every four years with high level of standard, where a lot of players take part after preparing for many years of hard work and later winners become as a benchmake or motivational factors for others. Therefore it is extermely easy to encourage young adults to express the benefit those player getting from doing regular exercise in the respective game and moreover social media starts to publish the success stories of those player like how they have prepare themself to take part and win the crown, so this kind of events automatically boosting the adults to restart their exercise and encourage to achieve something in their life. After the completion of those kind of event we can observe their are few people starts to rejoin the gym or run in the nearest park, this indicates example about the certain people thought. However, those big events will take place only in four years time period, but we have to take care about our health, so by explaining the benefits that drive though doing the exercise, show case the people who are suffering from life long illness due to lack of workout and explain the other benefits drive from exercise we can encourage our friends or family members to start to do exercise. Recent research paper indicate that nearly 45% of total patients suffering illness due to lack of exercise. Physcial fitness is the main root cause for the fitness therefore we have to allocate proper time to do at-least some sort of exercise on a regular interval, however, doing workout on a regular basis is a diffcuties task therefore my watching the motivation videos or programme people can keep a track. Therefore big event like world cups and olympics reflect the real example in a live environment therefore I strongly believe that those event will encourage people to restart their workout to achieve the benefits. In conclusion, I brief saying that as a result of big events a lot of people start to restart their exercise to achieve the their life time goals like event players and make their body and health in a fit manner.