Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

There is no denying the fact that Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people, which means the main purpose of protecting the water source is arguable. The question is What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society? In this, an essay I am going to dissect these reasons and try to give example. The main cause of water pollution is dumping waste in water bodies. Doing his action especially in an industrial area, where factory wastes are disposed of in seas and oceans. Which lead to the death of aquatic animals, and this water must also be sterilized with special materials.as plastic pollution in oceans. Another reason, which is important in the Arabian Gulf, is the pollution caused by oil. This often happened when oil is extracted from offshore walls, in the oil - water separation stage, Where governments try to avoid accidents of this kind because they have great damage to the environment in general, It is possible that oil spills from oil tankers, as happened in 1989, into the ocean. Also the emissions from vehicles, factories, electrical facilities, and other human activities. When it rains. those pollutions washed from by the rain and are either absorbed by the soil or fall into oceans, rivers, lakes, and other water bodies and enter the water cycle. In conclusion, it is evident that dissected and explains the main reason for water pollution in my opinion, The Governments must ensure more steps taken to prevent this issue from deteriorating in future.