Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foriegn country. Others think that they should live as a seperate minority group with the different life style. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some masses believe that accepting culture of a new country after migrating there is a good thing while others think they should live as a separate community. In the coming paragraphs, I shall discuss both views and share my opinion. Migrating to another country for a job or any other reason and accepting their culture can put sometimes a tremendous amount of challenge. However, it is important to adapt to their culture because it helps them to get mixed with each other easily. Besides that after accepting their tradition and culture, one will not feel homesick as they feel at home. Taking part in their tradition gives a sense of security and confidence to survive in that country. Moreover, when an individual is accepting their culture, the fellow country men will accept and give love in return. Secondly, they should make their own community too as they should not forget their own tradition. Practising their own tradition and culture in another country is not a sinful act. When there is any festival, they can celebrate together and it will make them feel at home. Another aspect is that, If anyone needs someone in a difficult time, they can come together and help the one who is in need. On the other hand, keeping own culture and tradition alive is also essential. It give sense of identity. Additionally, own culture provides comforts and confidence. Individuals also can avoid culture shock by living as separate minority group with own lifestyle. In conclusion, I agree with both that people should adapt culture of another country and at the same, the time they should make minor community also.