nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In this modern era, sleep deprivation is quite a common factor. Several humans are unsatisfied with the problem of improper sleeping habits. In this essay, I will discuss the issues of less sleep and also the resolution to this problem. There must be numerous causes behind lack of sleep. Firstly, it is proven scientifically that a person should have 8 hours of sleep, however, if he fails to do so then it could lead to giving adverse impact on their health. Moreover, this practice boosts the chance of some serious diseases. For instance, the human body is charged up for a long period of time but in the race of completing the duties, they might lead to obesity, heart complication, and so on. Secondly, physical appearance also gets impacted b which turned into some major issues. Besides, these effects would turn into the falling of hairs, and most of them have skin trouble. Fortunately, there are several solutions to overcome the obstacle of less sleep. First and foremost, there should be the commencement of time management if a person has to deal with the disease which is caused by deprivation of rest. Furthermore, sleeping on time by shortening their job hours. To illustrate, most professionals forget that they need a nap or a proper amount of sleep because of their industry pressure. Another point is, the physical effort would be an add-on in this case. As a matter of fact, hitting the gym or running would make them sleep as these sorts of physical activities will demand adequate sleep. To conclude, though there are numerous causes of not taking rest, this essay has demonstrated that the solutions like physical tasks will help them to come out from this difficulty. So, it is an essential process to adapt if a person really wants to get a good balance in life.