Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this

It is right thatguardians are responsible for rearing their children.Whilst some individuals are convineced that parents have a crucial role in bringing up their sons and daughters, other may disagree.I am on the belief that the fundamental part of each father and mother is to prepare their youngsters to be good citizens. Therefore, this essay will discuss the two views, follow by a reasonable conclusion. On one hand,parents spend much time with their children inorder to enhance their awarness with the world around them. Moreover, they try to establish values and morals among them.To cite an example,many studies have proven that young children who acquire their code of conducts from their gurdians are able to overcome a plethora of psychological problems in the future. Hence,what can be said here is that father and mother are always the first teachers,defenders and protector for their boys and girls. On the other hand, although parents have an influential impact on their youngsters, schools have a vital role. In other words, schools provide studentswith knowledge,information and skills which they need in their practical and professional life. In addition,they train them on how to solve their issues by using critical thinking and problem solving strategies. For instance,educated childern are able to face their difficulties rather than uneducated ones. Thus, schools are the second home which integrate withthe role of the family. In conclusion,what can be indicated here is that both schools and families are in charge of building the new generation.I believe that each part of them is completing the second part.