Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Do you know indoor activities improve kids mind? s even if kids play video games or if it's board games? Outdoor activities are a lot of exercising and good for health. In modern times, it has become increasingly common for communities to be concern about the environment. While many folks believe that flora should be planted in inhabitant areas, others argue that condos should be developed there. I personally agree and feel that planting greenery are beneficial for association. One of the main reasons that civilization would like to build more house is that community need places to live. Indeed, most cities are growing faster and the high density of population can be an issue as result they need to build more homes. In Sydney, for instance, the government are developing new house in vacant areas to accommodate the number of families as it does not stop growing. Such activity creates an environmental issue called climate change which the temperature increase. Clearly, building apartment for the community is important. On the other hand, It is important to plant greenery to improve breeze quality. Even though the construction of the new building is necessary, flora plays an important part in our environment. For example, Central Park is one of the main parks in New York and it collaborates to improve the quality of the atmosphere in this major metropole. As such, improvement in the wind can help the population's health and live who would live more. Therefore, the plantation of trees in inhabitant areas is a key to providing a better quality of life to our society. In conclusion, the development of residence is necessary for an individual to lives. however, it can influence environmental issues. In my view, the population should plant more trees to alleviate their surroundings and enhance the atmosphere condition.