smoking is a major source of serious illness and death throughout the world today.In the interest of public health ,government should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products .Do you agree or disagree

Smoking is considered to be one of the main causes of fatal diseases around the world.Many people argue that the authority is been taking lighter action against cigarettes and other smoke products.They insist on the ban of these outputs.On the other,hand others argue that the government is not supposed to impose a ban on crop items due to various reasons.I strongly support the former argument since the consequences of smoking items are so deadly. Firstly cigarette smoking can cause serious illness to the human body.Various types of cancers like mouth cancer and lung cancer are the direct results of smoking.The vital capacity of a smoker is far inferior to that of a non-smoker.Most of these cancers are incurable and can lead to death.The reduction in lung capacity can be another threat and hence the smoker can be easily exposed to lung diseases like pneumonia.Studies show that people with smoking habits are more vulnerable to Covid 19 due to their limited breathing capacity. The second result of smoking is more terrifying.Smokers are ruining not only their life but also the life of the dear and near ones.Passive smoking is more dangerous than active smoking. For example, there are more chances for children below 5 years living in a smoker's house to be infected with diseases like asthma.Ministry should take serious actions to ban smoke items to ensure the safe development of children,who are considered to be the future of the nation. Lastly,hand Cigarettes s are one of the major revenue resources of the country.As we all know tobacco industries are paying huge taxes and taxes are the major source of income for politics. Moreover, a lot of people are working in smoke companies and hence state cannot stop the functioning of these industries with immediate effect.But considering all the consequences of tobacco products government should take necessary actions to reduce the production of this outputs.outputs.Government authorities could also raise the standards of the goods to minimize the hazards on the human body. Also, cigarette goods play a crucial role in a country's economy.But the consequences of cigarette smoking and consumption of tobacco goods overweighs the merits of the product.In my,opinion these silent assassinators need to be removed from society with immediate effect to enlighten a better world.