In some countries, it is illegal for employers to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

In the modern-day era, recruitment officers can be fined if they deny someone just by considering their age. This essay explains how the selection process of candidates by the experience they have gained can be beneficial for the company development and rejecting staff by their age can put a negative effect. The employer who shortlists applicants by the old age can bear a huge loss as most of the experienced competition are not able to get a chance. The folk who are in their 50's or 60's have seen a huge amount of work deals and some of the challenges a association can face. However, some nations have a rule that says, not to consider age in the selection process, this helps the company to get the best candidate suitable for the job. If a association is having a position open for the senior level manager or the officer, interviewing competition who have 15 or more years of experience can bring so much from the knowledge they have by implementing the great ideas. In some countries, you can be fined if a company is selecting candidates by the age, as a result just by this practice enterprises get loses perfect staff. However, some of the companies are not really looking forward to using this rule as a positive implication but feel it is a burden to the company. furthermore, community belive old population do not have more energy as the young crowd because of this result they tend to select energetic staff more. if we consider facts and the market surveys, people who have more experience also have more skills suitable for the job. In conclusion, people who have skills for the job should be considered rather than considered by age, and this should be a punishable offence. Some countries are right in their position by putting a law on the age restriction rule.