Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s would, subjects like science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology and science become more and more important, and some people hold that science and technology are more important than History. This essay discusses both sides and will give my own opinion about this statement. First, it is notable that science and technology is important in recent years. Computer using method, computer programs and chemical subjects are very popular in the young generation. The reason why science and technology become more important than history is because of money, which can earn more money than other jobs. In this recent,year many countries like to involve more technical products such as robots, IT tips and so on. Those things can make more money and can have a great income. For many gradients, students this is a very good benefit. On the other hand, compared with science and technology history is not so important and not a popular subject for students. The most notable reason is that history is boring, and it seems that it can bring positive benefits for the future. However, history is still an important subject in school because we can learn something from the past. For example, looking through history we can know some political problems or understand political system by the history. It is important to let students know the history and know what ancient people do in the past. Those things can be some knowledge that can be used in the future. In conclusion, compared to science and technology history seem not so important but this is a trend of this recent year. In my opinion, history is still an important subject, and it must be added is the education program while due to the different reasons students can still learn more science and technology at the same time.