Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate whether the authorities should allocate money on schooling systems and medical care. While each has its own redeeming features, I would content that it is optimal to invest in both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for society. The education system is one of the backbone industries, which contributes to the economic development of the country. In addition, education systems training extraordinary people with flying colors and remarkable IQ are highly and precisely efficient in job accomplishment. Furthermore, in Germany, the government apply the abolition of school tuition to help students easier to get access to further educations and make a good attempt to the country economic growth. To sum up, the authority should funding for education to improve the advancement of the country While the essence of funding education is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of medical care is neglected as it also brings back a number of benefits. With the evolution of society, there are critical and serious alarming diseases with a high death toll that needs to be treated. Regarding the investment in top-notch facilities and research for the cure to treat the patient with high efficiency. For example, when the pandemic covid 19 with a high death toll comes to Viet Nam the government imported highly qualified equipment from the Western and invited experts in medical fields to join hands to cure the infected patient. Ultimately, authorities should fund the medical care systems.