Some people believe that everyone has a right access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the higher education institutions are costly. There is a belief that all people should get full tuition remission no matter what is the social background. I would disagree with this view, because universities also need to pay for different things to maintain their status. However, financial aid should be included anyway. On the one hand, while students improving own knowledge in the university, they are paying many facilities such as laboratories, canteens, salaries for tutors, taxes and campus arraignments for comfortable studying. People are adding valuations to their diplomas while paying each term. Moreover, expensive educational fees make human work harder, because free study have less valuation and people become more irresponsible toward their university. For example, I had never finished free university’s courses and most of the classmates as well, even though It could be a great addition for a future career after the graduation. On another hand, every school is looking for outstanding students, which can help to level up the schools’ educations rank and become the top university. Many excellent brains are hiding in low social areas and those families have no opportunity to pay for it. Moreover, there are also students who has some limitations like serious health disabilities but being able to study or orphans who has no chance to enter universities. In this cases, the higher educational policies should provide scholarships or any financial help. To conclude, institutions have to get paid from students to be able to provide successful and decent teaching and add valuations to their diplomas. The payment is required for many needs and most of the people need to understand it, but it is important to remember about those, for who help is necessary.