In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays in the world, many young people are likely to live under the same roof with their parents than have an independent life after finishing college or having a job. While living alone can bring some risks, I am convinced that it is more likely to have long-term benefits for their lives. Being independent in adult life is one of the most important factors that help them to be more confident in daily life. Independent people naturally tend to be a little more confident in handling issues affecting their lives. Confidence gives young people the strength so that they can easily come up with many optimal options to solve the problems. Confidence, in addition, can also be advantageous for the candidates to succeed in their career, because recruiters tend to favor someone who could express their excellent ideas instead of being quiet in the whole conversation. On the other hand, living with parents may lose their endurance and cannot develop the abilities to cope with life's problems. With the pampering from parents, they become vulnerable and lazy, which are very common.There are a lot of tough lessons and curve balls that life throws, and learning to catch them is part of growing up. By living with parents, they are shielding themself not only from hardships, but also from the lessons life has to offer. To conclude, living independently can be a little risky and hard but it is much more worth for developing the solving ability and social skill than living with parents and becoming the low quality version of themself.