In some cities, governments have tried to reduce traffic. For instance, they imposed a congestion tax during rush hour. Do you think this development is positive or negative?

Technology has changed rapidly for the last 30 years. Computer games have entered our lives not long ago and nowadays everybody plays with them more or less. It has some undesired effects especially to children and some of these are detrimental for their development, but there are a number of ways to minimize this situation., The first time we met with computer games was in the '80s with Commodore 64. Since then, there has been much progress. First -generation y went to internet cafes to play video games, then all of us had computers in our home and we played from there. Nowadays, every home has a computer and also we can play games with other tools such as tablets and telephones//smart phones. Today, children play video games for at least 3 to 4 hours daily. They have very little interest in daily things like school grades, having normal friendships or experiencing real-life adventures. Also, computer games give a false feeling of success. Recent publications proved that this feeling stimulates the same areas in our brain as real events. Due to this stimulation, children don’t appreciate real-life achievements or they think they would obtain prizes easily like video games. If they don’t earn anything in real life this easily, they spend more time in video games to get away from this burden. Luckily, this situation doesn’t seem hopeless. There are a lot of ways to get them interested in real-life events. First of all, families have to educate their younglings/youngsters about video games and they have to restrict the time spent. Secondly, they have to encourage their children to do hobbies like doing sports or courses such as painting or music. With that, they won’t have time to spend on games. In addition to this, in these events, they make new friends and socialize with them. Also if they show progress in one of these things, they might taste the real victory and they want to feel the same as other life events. All in all, parents don’t necessarily afraid of video games. İf they educate their children, show them other ways to be entertained, spend more time with them, they won’t be affected by video games this much.