Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

People have preferences of living in a independent house or an apartment and it depends upon the comfort and family size and income. However,others say that living in a flat has more outcomes,I agree. In this essay,I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of living in a house or an residential building. People who are reside in the condo buildings have more positives because of the close community. Firstly,most people desire to live in a flat because of the safety reasons. For instance,avoiding risks of thefts and robberies. Moreover, families think to stay in the safe neighbourhood, and making sure that there are no incidents or accidents are happened Change the form of the verb happening show examples in the area. Secondly,to commute different places for work or study students and family runners always prefer to stay in cities or towns. To illustrate this, people who are using public transport to travel from city to midtown area. Furthermore, for commuting reasons residing residential flats are more nice and comfortable. Finally,it depends upon the family size, income are two contributing factors because a person need a capability of running expenses of living. Such as basic expenses,living costs,rent and electricity and income of the family members. This basic needs are sources and compulsory to fulfill the wants of staying in house or apartment. Neverthless,others say that they have more comfort zone in living in a independent villas because of the large families. Such as, joint families who have two or three with grand parents enjoy to stay in a house. In the same way,recently they are changes in the housing market and rise in mortgages. Due to this reason, public with lower income levels are unable to afford homes, but instead they are prefering to live in the condo or apartment buildings. In conclusion, although there are many outcomes of living in a flat or an apartment, depending upon the comfort zone and status, families have different perspectives and tastes,choices of living.