Some people think that children should obey rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Other people think that children controlled too much cannot deal with problems themselves in adulthood. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People believe that young ones need to listen the rules and regulations of their elders and teachers desire to be. While others say that the children needs a independence and self-control in solving problems,I agree. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give necessary opinion. On the one hand,parents who are not controlled too much and give them choice of choosing alternatives have more outcomes, because they can resolve the problems and issues easily. Secondly, this results in less behavioral and psychological impacts which are cognitive and mental abilities. To illustrate this,youngsters are quick in decision-making process and analysing of future plans in education and jobs. On the other hand, caregivers who control their children have some drawbacks in problem-solving and doing independent work in the future because of lack of motivation. For instance, a child needs a initiation to develop skills, such as a building blocks or solving a puzzle. Furthermore,controlling too much can impact on behavioural issues. Secondly,Young children need to build a confidence and self-esteem, this helps them to gain a confidence and positive behaviour. Such as, poor concentration and anxiety,depression. Moreover, this can be avoided by using developmental appropriate activities which are used as curriculum based learning. Lastly,too much controlled kids have some drawbacks when they grow in later ages. To illustrate this, individuals can face negative outcomes to deal situations in and around community because of the too much dependency. For example,folks have fear of implementing work that can result to get anger and frustrations of results. To conclude,teachers and caregivers who keep expecting that their children need to listen and apply in practical life can have some problems in later life. Whereas,people who are living decisions for their child have better future expectancy.