In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Story books and TV shows have become a strong companion because of its versatility for a majority of the people to spend thier leisure time; However, now these days, In majority part of the globe, the interest towards the offense related content has been increased significantly. This category has got a very huge fame in all the ages because many of these stories are based on true incidents. I also consider these type of dramas to watch because of thier creative writing as well as of the story flow. Primarily, the interest of people has diverted from outdoor activities to these novels and TV shows with a huge extent. A catergory of this mode of entertainment provides content related to murders, robberies, and massacres.The novels and shows related on these are usually based on real past events. Thus, these things induces eagerness in viewers to know exact planning done culprits and the actions taken by securities in revert. To exemplify: A movie named "26/11" which referred the whole terririst attack occured in Taj Hotel and several other part of the Mumbai, which got a huge acclaim from the viewers. Although, I am not indulged into watching TV seriels serials and novels regularly, the crime related movies give me goosebumps because of thier creative writing. These story writers arrange the events in very innovative way to contrast it with the present as well as with the past occurences. These things not only inculcate suspense but also induce a zeal in viewer's mind to know the further story. This type of content is being appreciated in majority of countries. Evidently, 40% of film awards are given to such movies because of their content and the style of depiction. In conclusion, Crime related content is good to watch for the leisure time because of its resemblence to real incidents and thier artistic writing.