The best way to travel is to travel in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about a group trip should be led by a specialist. In my opinion, I believe that everyone is capable of arranging the schedule individually because a wild-range of resources, such as books, websites, can be used in our surroundings dramatically. Besides, if the trip can be organized in particular, the time can be more flexible than following a tour guide. First of all, the time should be spent wisely, meaning that the places can be visited widely. For example, people always have their desire of destinations during the journey, therefore, if we can plan the travel independently, we can be more satisfied sincerely. Besides, the schedule can be changeable friendly if an unexpected situation happens to trips. Secondly, the extra money can be saved proficiently without the tour companies' permission, underscoring that we can eliminate unnecessary things, like shopping in some stores or visiting unattractive landmarks. For instance, the guide agency usually put plenty of time into purchasing in order to benefit those cooperated businesses. As a result, people, who join the trip, can be  unsatisfied and also waste too much money to buy unnecessary items. In conclusion, it is true that a guided tour can be a convenient resource before travelling to countries. Nevertheless, it is impossible to fit everyone's needs in a team. That is the reason why I strongly suggest that travellers have the responsibility for going the extra mile to manage the details of the trips, indicating that the best experience of trips can be seen predictably.