In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think this books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Inclination toward fictional novels and dramas based on crime incidents has become much more popular in the last one decade. A group of people are watching such shows to make themselves aware of such henious incidents, so that such problems do not arise to them. In my opinion, though these types of program will make people aware, that can have a negative impact on youth. To embark on, as per the present condition, people are supposed to take care of themselves due to increasing crime rate. People can know in details about the procedure and loop holes of the same by reading books or watching such television program. These helps them to make learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples about the consequences of doing criminal activities. Moreover, this vivid audio visual presentation and detailed narated description helps people to get rid occurance of such incidents with them. When people read fictional novels they become well aware of criminal mind and their activities which in the long run helps them to survive in the society. In this case, it is worth mentioning that a TV program namely " Crime files" has helped in reducing the banking OTP(one time password) fraud as people became aware of that. Thus, it is evident that these helped people to save their money from such fraud; therefore, people are watching such programs. On the other hand, such crime scene may have a negative impact on the mind of adolescents. This violent video or descrpitive narration may have a negative impact on their growing minds and can lead to a trauma even. In addition to this, they may become involved in juvenile activities when they face shortage of pocket money. To mitigate the crunch of money they may plan for robbery in the same way as shown in TV. Illustration can be given, just a few months ago, a bank robbery took place in Allahabad in the same way as shown in "Sabdhan India." The dark side of this is the less. To conclude, telecasted program and written story books on crime make people well aware in advance from such mishappening; however, young mind may become muddy and prone to felony by applying those formula of crime. In my opinion, this types of telecasting should be restricted to awareness only, detailed procedure must not be reveled.