unemployment is one of the biggest problem of contempory society. What do you think are the main cause of unemployment.what Solutions can you suggest?

Now a days, there is a biggest difficult situation,due to lack of job in the modern societies. This essay will discuss about the causes of this problem along with possible solutions to elevate them. To commence with, one of main reason of this problem is the upcoming technological devices. New machinary system has been updated in most areas of the world. To explicate it, in factories almost work has been done by instruments and tools function because it can worked for many and more hours. For instance, a survey was conducted by workers department and found that, most of the people are jobless due to the current mechanisum system. To solve it, the government should give opportunity to jobless persons who requires money for their daily uses in life. Probing further, another cause of the difficulty is lack of education because in rural area, studies are not available for children and they became jobless in their future. To explain it, companies needs of appropriate employment who are educated and do some benefits in work place. However due to uneducated people, government will not give job to person. For example, an article was published in ‘The Hindu’ in year 2019, revealed that there are many unemployed person because of their uncomplete qualification. Hence, it can solve by giving free education provides in countryside area and in needy area. To conclude it, unemployment has detrimental effects on individual because of new mechanary system and lack of educate employes. So government should think about to give proper education to every mankind and start companies where worker can works rather then technology.