In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A majority of people believe that high salaries for employees bringing many benefits to a country, while other think that the government should management salaries and balance to people can earn. In the following, both of views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion. In this essay, the specific reason will be narrated and then give my own opinion on the matter. To being with, some people believe that high salaries is good for a country. Firstly, extremely high cost to worker will be bringing their passion to work harder. High salaries not only make employee to work hard, but also build accomplishment in works. Secondly, Giving high cost to worker can be encourage economic. Because they have money for living, and they will support economic by buy a products and traveling. On the other hand, other believe that the authority such as government should control salaries. Moreover, the government will have more funds to develop public infrastructure, which aid to all people in society. Also, it can be unfair to some people who receive a low salary. So, Limiting incomes will bring more equality. In my opinion, I personally agree with heigh incomes will make high taxes that it mean country ’s wealth. The government can be spend a money to a country. For instance, Money always circulates within the country, keep changing to be better, and developing. In conclusion, regulating the salaries is not the solution for income disparity. It is a key strategy for a country for further developing.