At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the inhabitants of some countries embrace a considerable number of young adults in comparison with the number of older people. these circumstances can be detrimental. However, have a more creative Society increases country efficiency and consider as a great potential in the economic development can be pointed as its advantages. Firstly, one benefit of having more younger people in countries’ population is that Society can be more creative because a young mind has a modern and different view for solving its problems. As a result, these different types of view make it more creative. Secondly, while a country has more younger adults than the older one, it gives a better chance to the country to develop economically. in other words, younger people are so eager to work and improve their life’s quality and also they have fascinating and new ideas for improving their country. work eagerness and new ideas, therefore, leads to economic progress for a country. On the other hand, one of the most important negative aspects of this situation is cultural erosion. in other words, decreases in older adults’ population Through Time gradually destroy our traditional and cultural things that we have. by increasing young people inhabitant, the amount of traditional foods that were consumed dramatically falls. another possible issue that can be considered is that there is less experienced labour available and Society encounter a shortage of skilled labour. Moreover, it is not only work issue and we can expand it to all aspects of our lives. In conclusion, while countries can benefit from this situation, there are numerous negative aspects like lack of experienced inhabitants and cultural erosion that should be considered.