Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. Shat problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Undoubtedly, enough sleep is crucial part of our life. In this fast pacing life, not getting enough sleep every night has become a pressing issue to most of people. This essay will discuss the reasons which could seem to be, and then put light on the viable solutions to resolve this problem. People find the difficulty to sleep during night, it seems two valid reasons could be. Firstly, people consider themselves as part of this competitive world, they believe they must aware what is happening in the world, either it's related to their friends, relatives, celebrities, sports and many more. To satisfy this need, they create accounts on various social sites, and at night when they get free time, they keep scrolling. As the result, find difficulty in sleep. Secondly, they are satisfied with life and work, no doubt, everyday people face work stress or other kind of, to get rid of the stress they keep using their phones and unable to sleep. According to recent study, 89.4% of the people are finding difficulty in sleep to escape from stress. The solutions, I believe, could start from the person who is facing difficulty in sleep. First of all, they should be aware from sleeping difficulty and then should willing to put efforts for this. This is because, they must know the after consequences of this problem for long, it effects our mind, body and soul badly. For this, they should meditation in the morning which will help not only to relieve their stress but also help to heal their whole body. Secondly, they could improve their diet as they can avoid drinks that contain caffeine specially during nights. These two solutions seems to be great to alleviate this issue. In conclusion, it is acceptable that people in these days are sufficient from stress and finding difficulty in sleep. This can be eradicated by switching lifestyle to meditation and healthy diet.