A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

One of the most significant issues that many people of today's society are very concerned for is the health. It is said that, people who have a reasonable diet, do exercise every day and avoid stress could keep their health in good every time. This essay will discuss some ways for people to stay healthy. First of all, sports activities are one of the best ways to keep people's bodies fit. There are many kinds of sports which could suitable for each person such as yoga, gym, cycle or swim. For example, office workers could have a plan for a swim after a long working day, which will help them to relax their body. Hence, office workers not only release stress but also do the job better. In addition, a good diet is very necessary to improve health. Although most people have aware of the benefits of good diet, many people still choose fast foods for their meals because of time-saving. Moreover, eating good foods will help people to avoid the cancers which consume a lot of time and money to cure. In conclusion, a good diet and sports activities have shown many benefits for healthy people. By planning a reasonable schedule for work, meals and sports, people will improve their basic body and mental health significantly.