Many elderly people are no long looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Despite the a Choose an article the a show examples number of individuals are the old, their relatives do not take responsibility for looking after them, occasionally they utilize from nursing home or care homes. In my opinion it has as advantageous as sides such as, special specialist should take care them, the old can life in perfect life standarts there are some drawbacks to be taken into account. On the one hand, the central behind reason for the first disadvantage is the old are unable to spend time with their family when they are in care home or far away other places. Furthermore, it can be influences on their mental health because they stay away on own memories and their family. More preciously, I consider that they expect more respect from their close relatives while increasing ages. On the other hand, each of governments tries to provide great opportunities for elderly people due to they have established a safe and modern nursing home. Firstly, i reckon that they should become more comfortable because nurses are able to keep them under control, as well as ought to determine their medicine time if they need it. As a consequences, while people increasing their ages, they need to more care than earlier time. Secondly, when they habitats in here should create new friendships with their peers so it helps to provide great communication for them. Hence, as investigation of Baku State University when the elderly people make communication with their peers they feel better than. In conclusion, i believe that a number of elderly individuals are glad while requiring more attentions and vicinity from family. If majority of people should look after them, some things will be ok for our society.