Some people believe that longer holidays must be given to employees so that they do heir job better. To what extent do you agree?

365 days, is the total number of days in a year. And there are days that we call Holidays. Hardworking individuals look forward to these given days in order to take enough rest or to be with their loved ones. In my,opinion longer holidays should be fairly given to those who work at their best. But why are there some employers who are insensitive to the perks of their employees? Rest, peace and quality time are precious to those who value their selves. To start with, in order to be great at work, one must first know how to take extra care of themselves. And by saying that longer day-offs are an essential factor in obtaining that self-care. For Instance, a Nurse had been working for 4 days straight and asked the unit supervisor to allow her or him to have her holiday off. Sadly, her request was not granted. Consequently, she fell ill while on duty and committed some mistakes. And those mistakes affected the lives of patients. So is only the nurse in the wrong position? If the Supervisor let him or her take his/her off then maybe she had time to take a rest and feel better. In addition, to be better in what we do, we must first be in our most great condition. Because how can a person take care of another person if he/she is the one who needs to be taken care of. These things really should not be asked or requested because it is must be given following the needs of a person. Furthermore, in order for employees to do their tasks, they should be well motivated. In conclusion, a certain job can be done if a person assigned is at their best figure. Since given the extra day-offs employers also had the right to expect good outcomes of work from them. Give and take is not bad after all.