There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

In this contemporary epoch, noise contamination in the cities has become a critical problem. This essay will first discuss what might be a reason for this problem and then will submit insulation as the most viable solution. To begin with, there is a reason related to noise pollution, namely the growth of vehicles which are commuting in the streets. It is no denying the conviction that the sounds of engines and sirens which are used by rescue services such as ambulance and emergency services play a big role in increasing the atmosphere's sound. The more means of conveyance will be in the streets, the more noises will be produced. For example, the Department of Social Issues of Russia recently has reported that with the upward trend of car usage, the percentage of harmful noises also increased by fourteen per cent in Moscow. However, a possible solution for this problem would be to use insulation to prevent sound spread. There are many companies that can provide public facilities with some kinds of modern and absolutely unusual windows, which can be produced from the materials considered as barriers that can help to prevent entering of loud sounds into a building. For instance, the company which is called Windows to the Future manufactures specified windows that can reduce noise input into the interior of the place by fifty per cent. In conclusion, nowadays people are facing a serious problem related to noise pollution, which is caused by the increasing number of transport used. However, through the implementation of insulation, this issue might be solved.