Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family. Do u think money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered.

some persons are of the opinion that the salary structure of any work should be considered before being employed. This is actually to necessitate the family needs and ensure sustainable future for the children. Although money is an invaluable asset to weigh when choosing a job, however I also believe that other key factors which shall be discussed below also need consideration. undoubtedly, money plays a huge influence in deciding what job to settle for in order to achieve stability financial in our homes. No man wants to take a job that cannot afford to address his basic needs if he had options. This cost of running a home, paying bills, feeding the household, paying children's school fees and investing for the future is closely associated with having a decent job. One can only attain success in life if he is able to save for the raining days and that can only be brought about if his wages is substantial. Even though money seemed to be the ultimate goal in earning a living, other factors have huge influence as well. Firstly, the safety of the job needs addressing too. Some risky jobs put worker in grave danger including off shore workers, petrochemical industries and heavy machine operators, hence a great amount of skill and experience is needed in such environment. secondly, some jobs are not suitable for a family as it involves working a far distance away from home. and sometimes couples do not get to see each other for months. This can lead to breakdown in communication and disfunctional home leading to separations. In conclusion, although securing a lucrative job is crucial in running a home, other elements which can cause health risk and disagreement in the family needs to be considered if one has to pick such opportunity.