In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

In the concurrent world,lots of people tend to buy their own houses. Some people claim that it is important to have accommodation. While others say that renting a house is better. To me, I consider that owning a home has more benefits. This essay is going to discuss why it is and the reasons. Firstly, since you have your own dwelling, you do not need to worry about the fluctuation of the renting prices. In addition, you can mentally feel comfortable. It is because that you can have a place which is belonging to you, and you also do not need to concern whether you can pay or not next month. Furthermore, owning a house may be cheaper than renting one for the long term in some countries. Since the population had precipitously grown recently, the residence may be more and more expensive in the future. Additionally, having a home means its value can be increased when you are older. For example, houses prices in Taipei were inexpensive ten years ago, whereas it has become five times more expensive nowadays. Secondly, we cannot deny that hiring a house also has its positive sides. For instance, renting fees may be much lower than the loan of a construction. This means you have to borrow a lot of money for having your own accommodation, while you merely need to pay a little to meet its balance if you rent one. Some younger counterparts may not gain so many salaries. Hence, they may choose to rent one. To conclude, I consider that both of those ideas have their pons and cons. However, I think that the former one is better than the latter one. Although it has its flaws, its advantages are surely more than its disadvantages.