Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for one's health. VinMec’s top management must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that working long hours is one of the most common causes of stress and has a negative impact to human's health. Vinmec's top management have to find the solution of reduction of this type of stress. I totally agree with this statement for below reasons. Firstly, medical staffs frequently work for long duration and spend an extra time at the hospital for duty or emergent work. They spend several hours for complex or complicated operations, emergent procedures for day and night time. Some time the operation can take 8-12 hours. As a result, medical staffs usually have problems with working long hours type of stress such as physical diseases such as gastritis. heart attack or mental disorders, particularly lack of sleeping, depression.Long hour working in some condtions may lead to fatal complications of medicall staffs. Secondly, doctors or nurses with long hours working stress can be harmful not only for themselves but for the patients. They work in the status of lack of concentration for days and nights and may cause severe medical errors such as giving wrong prescriptions with over doses of drugs, wrong medications, wrong patient's identification, left-right confusion during surgery. Long hour working in some condtions may lead to fatal complications of patients. Vinmec Health Care System is one of the best Health services in Vietnam on only private but also state areas. Vinmec working enviroment is evaluated as high class for equalities, sastisfication, competitive income, happiness. In Vinmec, medical staffs are not allowed to work more than 48 hours continuously. For further investigation of human resource as one of the fisrt crucial policy of Vinmec, it management have to find a solution to reduce stress due to long hours working among the staffs. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement.