In Some countires young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.Discuss the advanatges and dis advantages for young people whodecide to do this

Many countries motivate juveniles to explore through real-life experiences.For that,reason young people are advised to do some work or sometimes to travel before starting their university life.A major portion of the community considers this activity in a positive manner on the other hand side some crowd treats these as a negative thought. In this essay,I would like to brief on both advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. Generally,Youth always understand things through real-life experiences,they do not give much attention to others advice. Therefore giving these peer groups a chance to learn new things from real life will be a better method, Moreover it encourages them to analyze the financial expenses. Hence making the adolescent group work or explore different places will eventually be an added advantage for their interpersonal skills. However,on the other,hand side young people who started working at this early stage of life may face lots of dangerous scenarios.Having lots of money may make teenagers overconfident and that will force them to break their studies.As well as these peer groups may fall into anti-social activities without knowing their consequences and will end up their lives in prison sometimes. To Summarise,promoting young people to earn or to travel before starting their college is good to some extent,at the same time some of them may get misused due to the unnecessary freedom that got in the early stage.